Meet Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Phyllis Snodgrass
512-472-8788 x 105
psnodgrass@ahfh.org

Finance & Administration

Lori Steiner
Chief Financial Officer
512-472-8788 x 114
lsteiner@ahfh.org

Leasa Whiteaker
Accounting Manager
512-472-8788 x 108
lwhiteaker@ahfh.org

Patti Farr
Office Manager
512-472-8788 x 142
pfarr@ahfh.org

Nanci Currier, SHRM-CP
HR Generalist
512-472-8788 x132
ncurrier@ahfh.org

New Home Construction

Billy Whipple
Senior Vice President of Construction
512-472-8788 x 104
wwhipple@ahfh.org

Austin Evers
Director of Construction
512-983-2283
aevers@ahfh.org

John Poynor
Home Repair Project Manager
512-472-8788 x 129
jpoynor@ahfh.org

Amanda Martinez
Home Repair Program Manager
512-472-8788 x 133
amartinez@ahfh.org

Claire Walpole
Staff Architect/Project Manager
512-472-8788 x 246
cwalpole@ahfh.org

Joshua Pope
Construction Warehouse Manager
(512) 472-8788 x 244
jpope@ahfh.org

Real Estate Acquisition & Development

Andy Alarcon, AICP
512-472-8788 x 247
aalarcon@ahfh.org

Resource Development, Marketing, & Communications

Mary Campana
Chief Development Officer
512-472-8788 x 419
mcampana@ahfh.org

Becca Halbert
Deputy Director of Development
512-472-8788 x 124
bhalbert@ahfh.org

Kate Reznick
Grants Manager
512-472-8788 x 117
kreznick@ahfh.org

Andrew Donilon
Annual Giving Manager
512-472-8788 x 125
adonilon@ahfh.org

Angel Leverett
Communications Manager
(512) 472-8788 x 131
aleverett@ahfh.org

ReStore

William Stockton
VP of Retail
512-472-8788 x 112
wstockton@ahfh.org

Link Williams
Director of Procurement
512-472-8788 x 215
lwilliams@ahfh.org

Jamie Hatton
ReStore Marketing Manager
512-472-8788 x 126
jhatton@ahfh.org

Carlos Garcia
General Manager, Austin ReStore
512-478-2165 x 202
cgarcia@ahfh.org

Justin Carter
General Manager, San Marcos ReStore
512-738-8383 x 503
jcarter@ahfh.org

Josh Nemec
Online ReStore Coordinator
512-472-8788 x 130
jnemec@ahfh.org

Britney Blann
Purchasing Manager
512-472-8788 x 407
bblann@ahfh.org

Chief Programs Officer

Wayne Gerami
512-472-8788 x 417
NMLS #1436154
wgerami@ahfh.org

Community Outreach & Engagement

Sarah Joiner
VP of Volunteer Engagement
512-472-8788 x 106
sjoiner@ahfh.org

Greg Anderson
Director of Community Affairs
512-472-8788 x 116
ganderson@ahfh.org

Robert Watts
Director of Regional Operations
512-472-8788 x 121
rwatts@ahfh.org

Client Services

Bertie Flores
Housing Counselor
512-472-8788 x 122
bflores@ahfh.org

Silvio Cruz
Austin Habitat Lending Supervisor
512-472-8788 x 115
scruz@ahfh.org

Yussef Habib
HomeBase Lending Supervisor
512-472-8788 x128
yhabib@ahfh.org

 Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for our mailing list to hear about all about the latest Austin Habitat for Humanity news and events!

* indicates required

Austin Habitat for Humanity
500 W Ben White Blvd
Austin, TX 78704

(512) 472-8788

Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30am – 5:30pm

ReStore Austin
500 W Ben White Blvd
Austin, TX 78704

(512) 478-2165

Hours
Monday to Saturday
9:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday
12:00pm – 6:00pm

ReStore San Marcos
2521 South Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Marcos, TX 78666

(512) 738-8383

Hours
Monday to Saturday
9:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday
12:00pm – 6:00pm