Meet Our Board

Executive Committee

Rev. Dr. Daryl Horton, Chair
Mt. Zion Baptist Church

Robert Lee, Chair-Elect 
Pearlstone Partners

Yvette Flores, Immediate Past Chair
Realty Austin

Laura Toups, Secretary

Mason Ayer, Treasurer
Kerbey Lane Cafe




Melinda Garvey, Development Committee Chair
Austin Woman Magazine

Nicole Nosek, Advocacy Committee Chair
Texans for Reasonable Solutions

Board Members

Bob Barnes
IBC Bank

A.J. Bingham
The Bingham Group

Joe Bland
Joe Bland Construction

Lauren Dupuis
Endeavor Real Estate Group

Tami Garcia
Tokyo Electron

John Garrett
Community Impact Newspaper

Larry Graham
Texas Gas Service



Dana Leaman

Ryan Mattox
Taylor Morrison

Nikelle Meade
Husch Blackwell

Abby Mellott
Austin Business Journal

Terry Mitchell
Momark Development

Jessica Nelson
Miron Crosby

Mia Parton
Aeparmia Engineering

Comprehensive Board List

Kazique Prince

Cynthea Rhodes-Patterson
The Home Depot

Christopher Rios
Wells Fargo

Neha Sampat

Charmane Sellers
Aleon Properties Inc.

Alex Valdes
Winstead PC

Evana Wang, Habitat Young Professionals Chair
ex-officio member

Join Austin Habitat for Humanity's Mailing List!

Sign up for our mailing list to hear about all about the latest Austin Habitat for Humanity news and events!

Join our ReStore Mailing List!

Sign up to learn about the incredible deals, finds, and more waiting for you in-store at our three ReStore locations and online!

Austin Habitat for Humanity
500 W Ben White Blvd
Austin, TX 78704

(512) 472-8788

Monday to Friday
9:00 am – 5:00pm

ReStore South Austin
500 W Ben White Blvd
Austin, TX 78704

(512) 478-2165

Monday to Saturday
9:00am – 8:00pm

11:00am – 6:00pm

ReStore San Marcos
2521 S Interstate 35
San Marcos, TX 78666

(512) 738-8383

Monday to Saturday
9:00am – 7:00pm

11:00am – 6:00pm

ReStore Northwest Austin
13804 N US-183
Austin, TX 78750

(512) 367-5795

Monday to Saturday
9:00am – 8:00pm

11:00am – 6:00pm